Meet Our Staff

AR Choice is supported by our staff of over 39 dedicated property specialists and field technicians.

Alan P. Romano – President
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. (Community Association Manager)

Abe Abramczyk – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.M.C.A. / M.P.A. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County and St. Lucie County. Graduate of New York University.
Contact:  Abe@archoice.com

Chris Cleary – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M.who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Chris@archoice.com

Christine Brown – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Christine@archoice.com

Jeff DeVore – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County
Contact:  Jeff@archoice.com

John Hartnett – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact: Jhartnett@archoice.com

Karli Aguirre – Manager
Licensed Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Karli@archoice.com

Kelly Walsh – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact: Kelly@archoice.com

Kurt Koehler – Manager
Licensed Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Kurt@archoice.com

Melissa Mallory – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Melissa@archoice.com

Steve Connell – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. with over 20 years management and community board experience.
Contact:  Stephen@archoice.com

Brigitte Humphrey – Administrative Assistant
Licensed Florida C.A.M.  Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Brigitte@archoice.com or (772) 907-5081

Cheryl Rose – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Cheryl@archoice.com or (772) 907-5082

Jessica Brown – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact: Jessica@archoice.com or (772) 907-5088

Joy Lintzenich – Administrative Assistant
Executive Assistant to Mr. Alan Romano.
Contact:  Joy@archoice.com or (772) 907-5083

Lisa Card – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Lcard@archoice.com or (772) 907-5094

Melissa Connolly – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:   Mconnolly@archoice.com or (772) 907-5096

Pam Kinney – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Pam@archoice.com or (772) 492-6074

Shelly Greer – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Shelly@archoice.com or (772) 492-6078

Tammie Hill
Receptionist
Contact:  Reception@archoice.com or (772) 492-6076

Yolanda Jones – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Yolanda@archoice.com or (772) 492-6079

Angie Theall – Accounting/Office Manager
Responsible for overseeing the accounting department’s duties for all Associations that we manage and oversee the day to day office operations.
Contact:  Angie@archoice.com or  (772) 907-5080

Jackie Nunez – Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact: Jackie@archoice.com or (772) 907-5085

Jeanne Thatcher – Accounts Payable Clerk
Assistant to our accounting department.
Contact:  Jeanne@archoice.com or (772) 907-5086

Lindsey Proffitt – Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact:  Lindsey@archoice.com or (772) 907-5093

Lisa Rule – Accounting
Licensed Florida C.A.M.  Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact:  Lisa@archoice.com or (772) 907-5095

Patty Woodmansee – Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact:  Patty@archoice.com or (772) 492-6075

Shelley Stang – Accounts Payable Clerk
Assistant to our accounting department.
Contact:  Sstang@archoice.com or (772) 492-6077