Meet Our Staff

AR Choice is supported by our staff of over 39 dedicated property specialists and field technicians.

Alan P. Romano – President
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. (Community Association Manager)

Melissa Mallory – Vice President
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. (Community Association Manager)
Contact: Melissa@archoice.com

Abe Abramczyk – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.M.C.A. / M.P.A. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County and St. Lucie County. Graduate of New York University.
Contact:  Abe@archoice.com

Brian Fredericks – Manager
Licensed Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Brian@archoice.com

Chris Cleary – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M.who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Chris@archoice.com

Christine Brown – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Christine@archoice.com

Deanna Brown – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Deanna@archoice.com

Jeff DeVore – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County
Contact:  Jeff@archoice.com

John Hartnett – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact: Jhartnett@archoice.com

Karli Smith – Manager
Licensed Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Karli@archoice.com

Kelly Walsh – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact: Kelly@archoice.com

Mitch McEwen – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. who manages multiple associations throughout Indian River County.
Contact:  Mitch@archoice.com

Steve Connell – Manager
Licensed Professional Florida C.A.M. with over 20 years management and community board experience.
Contact:  Stephen@archoice.com

Amy Tavener – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Amy@archoice.com or (772) 907-5096

Brigitte Humphrey – Administrative Assistant
Licensed Florida C.A.M.  Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Brigitte@archoice.com or (772) 907-5081

Chris Skinner – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Cskinner@archoice.com or (772) 492-6078

Joy Lintzenich – Administrative Assistant
Executive Assistant to Mr. Alan Romano.
Contact:  Joy@archoice.com or (772) 907-5083

Kim Skinner – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Kim@archoice.com or (772) 907-5084

Lisa Card – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Lcard@archoice.com or (772) 907-5094

Nichole Foley – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact: Nichole@archoice.com or (772) 492-6079

Pam Kinney – Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant to our Community Association Managers.
Contact:  Pam@archoice.com or (772) 492-6074

Angie Theall – Accounting/Office Manager
Responsible for overseeing the accounting department’s duties for all Associations that we manage and oversee the day to day office operations.
Contact:  Angie@archoice.com or  (772) 907-5080

Jackie Nunez – Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact: Jackie@archoice.com or (772) 907-5085

Jeanne Thatcher – Accounts Payable
Assistant to our accounting department.
Contact:  Jeanne@archoice.com or (772) 907-5086

Lindsey Proffitt – Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact:  Lindsey@archoice.com or (772) 907-5093

Lisa Rule – Accounting
Licensed Florida C.A.M.  Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact:  Lisa@archoice.com or (772) 907-5095

Patty Woodmansee – Accounting
Responsible for the accounting duties for multiple associations that our company manages.
Contact:  Patty@archoice.com or (772) 492-6075

Tammie Hill – Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable
Assistant to our accounting department.
Contact:  Tammie@archoice.com or (772) 492-6077